Happy New Year!

A few days late, but Happy New Year from our family to yours! I thought I’d share our most recent family photos that we took between Christmas and New Years.

Bowditch Family-19

Bowditch Family-23

Bowditch Family-18

Bowditch Family-13

 

Bowditch Family-11

Bowditch Family-7

Bowditch Family-4

Bowditch Family-1

 

 

We had an exciting end to 2016 and are looking forward to slowing down in 2017. Looking back at my personal goals for 2016 I met some of them and some of them are getting added to the 2017 goal list.

Here was my list from 2016…

  • Read 3 Books(I’ve managed to read one in the last 15 months) SUCCESS!!
  • Hang pictures on our walls SUCCESS! (Even on our new house!)
  • Work at becoming fitter. I’ve gotten back into crossfit, but I need to put more motivation and effort into it. SUCCESS, even while pregnant! 
  • Make my 2014 and 2015 family album books. Adding it to 2017!
  • Start my own photography business. Hopefully I’ll have more on this soon! Success, but I now I need to re-vamp because we’ve moved. 

2017 Goals-

  • Continue with my fitness and wellness journey.
  • Print personal pictures to hang around the house.
  • Make family photo albums.
Leave a Reply

