‘Tis the Season to be Jolly!

The month of December is flying by! I thought I’d share briefly what we’ve been up to for the holidays and some of our favorite things about Christmas.

We had Taylor’s work holiday party early in the month.

IMG_8569
All dressed up for the party!

 

We went to an ugly sweater party.

Our lovely sweaters!

Decorated our house. (Did I mention, I love tons of lights on my Christmas tree!)

20121218-193453.jpg

 

Our mini Purdue Tree

Our mini Purdue Tree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baking is next on the list! I’ll post an update after the holidays!

 

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

